Schedules






EVENT SCHEDULE (TENTATIVE COMMITTEE ACTION HEARING HOURS)
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
 
8:00am 5:00pm Fire Service Membership Council
8:30am 5:30pm ICC Board of Directors Meeting
1:00pm 6:00pm Building Membership Council

Sunday, April 19, 2015
 
8:00am 12:00pm Membership Council Meetings (Building, Fire, Sustainable & PMG)
9:00am 5:00pm Registration/ Bookstore
1:00pm 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1
1:00pm 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 2

Monday, April 20, 2015
 
7:30am 5:00pm Registration/ Bookstore
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 2

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
 
7:30am 5:00pm Registration/ Bookstore
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 2

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
 
7:30am 5:00pm Registration/ Bookstore
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 2

Thursday, April 23, 2015
 
7:30am 5:00pm Registration/ Bookstore
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 2

Friday, April 24, 2015
 
7:30am 5:00pm Registration/ Bookstore
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 2

Saturday, April 25, 2015
 
7:30am 2:00pm Registration
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1
8:00am 3:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 2

Sunday, April 26, 2015
 
9:30am 2:00pm Registration
10:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1

Monday, April 27, 2015
 
7:30am 2:00pm Registration
8:00am 7:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
 
7:30am 2:00pm Registration
8:00am 3:00pm Committee Action Hearing Track 1


EventRebels Online Registration EventRebels.com